Lothar Kahl Logo

The properties are loaded...

Sell
real estate
Dollar Sign

Special property near Atenas

in one of the best climates in the world

370.000 USD

Details

Number of object:

Price:

370.000 USD

Region/City:

Central Valley > Atenas

Type of construction:

Bungalow style

Year of construction:

2007

Size of construction:

100 + 80 m2

Size of land:

6600 m²

Specials

  • Mountain view

On a plot of 6600 m/2, a few minutes by car from the center of the village. Absolutely quiet location at the end of a cul-de-sac. The property has a slight slope and is bordered by a stream, which has water all year round.

In the upper part of the property is the main building, built in 2007. Designed and built as an architect house, an open concept. High ceilings with recesses guarantee a constant air circulation. The floors are kept modern, with colored and polished screed. The open beams contribute to the tasteful overall impression. On an area of 100 sqm is the open plan living-dining kitchen with small living area, two bedrooms and a shower room, two sides of the house enclosed by a terrace. On the terrace accessible from the living room, there is a brick sitting area with an open fireplace.

Another house is located slightly below the main house.  There is currently a sewing studio (which can be converted into living space) on 80 square meters and adjacent to it a spacious guest area with bedroom, shower room and small pantry kitchen.

The garden with partly old trees is beautifully landscaped, with many fruit trees and also a vegetable garden. From parts of the property there is a view of the Poas volcano in the distance.

A green paradise, only a few minutes from the center of Atenas.

Municipal water, electricity and also good internet are available.

Contact us

    Optional information

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Your contact person

    Robert Hager / Kahl & Partner Immobilien S.A.

    Telefon: + 506 8508-0343 Whats App

    Phone: + 49 163 575 2723 Telegram / Threema

    Newsletter

    From now on always well informed!

Lothar Kahl Logo

Die Immobilien werden geladen...

Immobilie
verkaufen
Dollar Sign

Besondere Liegenschaft in Atenas

in einer der weltbesten Klimazonen

370.000 USD

Details

Objektnummer:

Preis:

370.000 USD

Region/Ort:

Zentraltal > Atenas

Bauart:

Bungalow

Baujahr:

2007

Konstruktionsfläche:

100 + 80 m2

Grundstücksfläche:

6600 m²

Besonderheiten

  • Blick auf Gebirge

Auf einem Grundstück von 6600 m/2, wenige Autominuten vom Zentrum des Ortes entfernt. Absolut ruhige Lage am Ende einer Sackgasse. Das Grundstück hat eine leichte Hanglage und wird von einem Bach, welcher ganzjährig Wasser führt begrenzt.

Im oberen Teil des Grundstückes befindet sich das Hauptgebäude, Baujahr 2007. Entworfen und gebaut als Architektenhaus, ein offenes Konzept. Hohen Decken mit Aussparungen garantieren eine stetige Luftzirkulation. Die Böden sind modern gehalten, mit coloriertem und poliertem Estrich. Die offene Balkenlage trägt zum geschmackvollen Gesamteindruck bei. Auf einer Fläche von 100 qm befindet sich die offene Wohn- Essküche mit kleinem Wohnbereich, zwei Schlafzimmer und ein Duschbad, zwei Seiten des Hauses von einer Terrasse umfasst. Auf der vom Wohnraum zugänglichen Terrasse, gibt es eine gemauerte Sitzecke mit offenem Kamin.

Ein weiteres Haus befindet sich etwas unterhalb des Haupthauses.  Dort befindet sich auf 80 qm zur Zeit ein Nähatelier (welches zu Wohnzwecken ausgebaut werden kann) und angrenzend daran ein großzügiger Gästebereich mit Schlafzimmer, Duschbad und kleiner Pantryküche.

Der Garten mit teils altem Baumbestand ist schön angelegt, mit vielen Fruchtbäumen und auch einem Gemüsegarten. Von Teilen des Grundstücks besteht Sicht auf den Vulkan Poas in der Ferne.

Ein grünes Paradies, nur wenige Minuten von dem Zentrum von Atenas.

Städtisches Wasser, Strom und auch Internet sind vorhanden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

    Freiwillige Angaben

    Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Ihr Ansprech­partner

    Robert Hager / Kahl & Partner Immobilien S.A.

    Telefon: + 506 8508-0343 Whats App

    Telefon: + 49 163 575 2723 Telegram / Signal

    Newsletter

    Ab sofort immer bestens informiert!